https://www.quantec-systems.com//en/start

THE IT-SIDE OF NEW ENERGIES

Control, regulate, distribute, communicate, analyze, evaluate, implement effectiveness, efficiency and security strategies ...

... retrieve information about the status of every single plant at any time and anywhere and intervene proactively.

Operators of »green power plants«, operation management and technology service providers must react flexibly to the constantly changing requirements of the market and the legislator. Monitoring and automation IT from Quantec Systems supports efficiency strategies and creates transparency and the required flexibility in plant operation. Worldwide.

Welcome to the IT-site of new energies.

>nc>»claVis«<nc<

»claVis«,  the worldwide established central base system for comprehensive real-time monitoring integrates modularly all relevant applications for a flexible wind farm management [more]

>nc>»claVis monitor«<nc<

»claVis monitor«, the application for control centers using the latest web technology, provides dynamic, up-to-the-second status information of all your WTG / power generation plants  and enables fast intervention in case of imminent failures - react before it gets expensive. [more]

>nc>»claVis XS«<nc<

The »anytime, anywhere access«  to claVis via cloud opens up potential for even more flexibility and security. „claVis-XS“ integrates all features of the established multi-compatible real-time monitoring system. Present at any location, platform independent, »claVis-XS« requires hardly any maintenance or user intervention. [more]

>nc>QDR – energy trading interface<nc<

The Quantec energy trading interface »QDR« provides the required remote controllability of »green power plants« and delivers comprehensive data for energy feed-in management: actual feed-in power, comprehensive real-time operating data and more from »claVis« – optionally also available as software plc.  [more]

https://www.quantec-systems.com//start

DIE IT-SEITE DER NEUEN ENERGIEN

Steuern, regeln, verteilen, kommunizieren, analysieren, auswerten, Effektivitäts-, Effizienz- und Sicherheitsstragegien umsetzen ...

... zu beliebigem Zeitpunkt und überall Informationen über die Zustände jeder einzelnen Anlage abrufen und proaktiv eingreifen.

Betreiber »grüner Kraftwerke«, Betriebführungs- und Technik-Dienstleister müssen auf die ständig wechselnden Anforderungen des Marktes und des Gesetzgebers flexibel reagieren. Monitoring- und Automatisierungs-IT der Quantec Systems unterstützt Effizienzstrategien und schafft Transparenz sowie die geforderte Flexiblität im Anlagenbetrieb. Weltweit.

Willkommen auf der IT-Seite der neuen Energien.

>nc>»claVis«<nc<

»claVis«, das weltweit etablierte zentrale Basissystem für umfassendes Echtzeit-Monitoring integriert modular alle relevanten Anwendungen für ein flexibles Windpark-Management! [mehr]

>nc>»claVis monitor«<nc<

»claVis monitor«, die Anwendung für Leitstände in neuester Web-Technologie, liefert dynamische, sekundenaktuelle Status-Informationen aller Ihrer WEA / Energieerzeugungsanlagen und ermöglicht schnelles Eingreifen auf sich anbahnende Störungen – reagieren, bevor es teuer wird. [mehr]

>nc>»claVis XS«<nc<

Der »Überall-und-jederzeit-Zugriff« auf claVis via Cloud erschließt Potenziale für noch mehr Flexibilität und Sicherheit. »claVis-XS« integriert alle Features des etablierten multikompatiblen Echtzeit-Monitoring-Systems. Plattformunabhängig an jedem Ort präsent, benötigt »claVis-XS« kaum Pflege oder Eingriffe durch den Nutzer. [mehr]

>nc>QDR – Direktvermarktungsregler<nc<

Der Quantec Direktvermarktungsregler »QDR« stellt die geforderte Fernsteuerbarkeit »grüner Kraftwerke« her und liefert umfassende Daten für das Energie-Einspeise-Management: Ist-Einspeiseleistung, umfassende Echtzeit­betriebs­daten und mehr aus »claVis« – optional auch via Zähleranbindung  [mehr]